Junior Members

Baur Diego Manuel MSc UZH, Institute of Pharmacology and Toxicology dmbaur@pharma.uzh.ch
Clark Ian BSc UZH, Institute of Pharmacology and Toxicology ian.clark@uzh.ch
Dornbierer Dario MSc UZH, Institute of Pharmacology and Toxicology dornbierer@pharma.uzh.ch
Erdogan Sedef MSc USZ, Dept. of Neurology sedef.erdogan@usz.ch
Fernandez Antonio MSc UZH, Institute of Pharmacology and Toxicology a.fernandez@pharma.uzh.ch
Ginde Varun Raj MSc USZ, Dept. of Neurology varunraj.ginde@usz.ch
Gonçalves Carlos MEng USZ, Dept. of Neurology carlos.goncalvesmoreira@usz.ch
Krugliakova Elena MSc University Children's Hospital Zurich elena.krugliakova@kispi.uzh.ch
Malafeev Alexander MSc UZH, Institute of Pharmacology and Toxicology malafeev@pharma.uzh.ch
Montvai Eszter   USZ, Dept. of Neurology eszter.montvai@usz.ch
Münzing Susanne MSc UZH, Institute of Pharmacology and Toxicology susanne.muenzing@pharma.uzh.ch
Petit Gaetan MSc University Children's Hospital Zurich gaetan.petit@kispi.uzh.ch
Ryser Franziska MSc USZ, Dept. of Neurology fryser@student.ethz.ch
Schneider Niklas MSc USZ, Dept. of Neurology niklas.schneider@usz.ch
Skorucak Jelena MSc UZH, Institute of Pharmacology and Toxicology jelena.skorucak@pharma.uzh.ch
van Sluijs Rachel   UZH, Institute of Pharmacology and Toxicology rachel.vansluijs@hest.ethz.ch